Best Library User Award

Academic year	Member name	Category
2018-2019	Asst. Prof. Ajay Acharya	Teaching Staff (Aided Courses)
2018-2019	Asst. Prof. Bhagyashree Yadav	Teaching Staff (Self Finance
		Courses)
2018-2019	Mr. Bhikaji Khetle	Non Teaching Staff (Aided Courses)
2018-2019	Mr. Rajesh Panchal	Non Teaching Staff (Self Finance
		Courses)
2018-2019	Mr. Siddharth Singh, TYBCOM	Student – Regular Section
2018-2019	Mr. Saurabh Kawli, TYBSCIT	Student – Self finance Section
2017-2018	Asst. Prof. Aditya Dhayfule	Teaching Staff (Aided Courses)
2017-2018	Asst. Prof. Ms. Ameya Ghatge	Teaching Staff (Self Finance
		Courses)
2017-2018	Mr. Manoj Mane	Non Teaching Staff (Aided Courses)
2017-2018	Mrs. Leena Angadi	Non Teaching Staff (Self Finance
		Courses)
2017-2018	Ms. Jyotsna Palav, TYBA	Student – Regular Section
2017-2018	Mr. Aditya Vichare, TYBMS	Student – Self finance Section
2016-2017	Asst. Prof. Aditya Dhayfule	Teaching Staff (Aided Courses)
2016-2017	Asst. Prof. Ameya Ghatge	Teaching Staff (Self Finance
		Courses)
2016-2017	Mr. Yogesh Chafekar	Non Teaching Staff
2016-2017	Ms. Ashwini Vyavahare, TYBCOM	Student – Regular Section
2016-2017	Mr. Rahul Dhiman, TYBSCIT	Student – Self finance Section
2015-2016	Asst. Prof. Ms. Sony Paul	Teaching Staff (Aided Courses)

2015-2016	Asst. Prof. Anita Nair	Teaching Staff (Self Finance
		Courses)
2015-2016	Mrs. Vibha Walvaikar, Senior Clerk	Non Teaching Staff
	Mr. Manoj Mane, Administrative Staff	
2015-2016	Jhanavi More, TYBA	Student – Regular
2015-2016	Nikita Kapdi, TYBMS	Student – Self finance
2014-15	Associate Prof. Dr. Swati Pitale	Teaching Staff (Aided Courses)
2014-15	Asst. Prof. Shruti Nair	Teaching Staff (Self Finance
		Courses)
2014-15	Mr. Gurunath Chavan	Non Teaching Staff
2014-15	Siddhika Nazare, TYBCOM	Student – Regular
2014-15	Krishna Malani, TYBBI	Student – Self finance
2013-2014	Dr. Swati Pitale	Teaching Staff
2013-2014	Mr. Sachin Kapdekar	Non Teaching Staff
2013-2014	Mr. Subhash Dabholkar, TYBCOM	Student – Regular
2013-2014	Mr. Manish Jadhav, TYBMS	Student – Self finance
2012-2013	Asst. Prof. Ms. Sony Paul	Teaching Staff (Aided Courses)
2012-2013	Mr. Bhikaji Khetle, Office	Non Teaching Staff
	Superintendent	
2012-2013	Ms. Poonam Gupta, S.Y.B.COM.	Student – Regular
2012-2013	Ms. Shalaka Todankar, TYBBI	Student – Self finance
2011-2012	Asst. Prof. Ms. Swati Pitale	Teaching Staff (Aided Courses)

2011-2012	Mr. Bhikaji Khetle, Office Superintendent	Non Teaching Staff
2011-2012	Ms. Prachi Hate, FYBCOM	Student – Regular
2011-2012	Ms. Kavita Mandale, SYBBI	Student – Self finance
2010-2011	Asst. Prof. Ms. Swati Pitale	Teaching Staff (Aided Courses)
2010-2011	Mr. Sachin Kapdekar, Head Clerk	Non Teaching Staff
2010-2011	Mr. Anil Gharat, TYBBI	Student
2010-2011	Ms. Madhavi Ghogale, SYBBI	Student